British GP press conf schedule

Thursday 27-June-2013 10:37

Mark Webber will face the press for the first time since announcing his retirement while there will also be four Brits fielding questions.

All times are local (Great Britain is GMT +1)

Thursday, 27 June - 15h00:
Fernando Alonso (Ferrari)
Jenson Button (McLaren)
Max Chilton (Marussia)
Paul Di Resta (Force India)
Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes)
Mark Webber (Red Bull)

Friday, 28 June - 16h00:
Eric Boullier (Lotus)
Ross Brawn (Mercedes)
Stefano Domenicali (Ferrari)
Paul Hembery (Pirelli)
Christian Horner (Red Bull)
Martin Whitmarsh (McLaren)

Saturday, 29 June - post qualifying:
Three fastest drivers from qualifying.

Sunday, 20 June - post race:
First three finishing drivers.

© 2014 - 365 Media Group

Any reproduction, publication or redistribution of this material without the written agreement of 365 Media Group is strictly forbidden.