Australian GP press conf schedule

Wednesday 12-March-2014 14:18

Defending champion Seb Vettel and perennial challengers Fernando Alonso and Lewis Hamilton will kick off the 2014 press conferences in Melbourne.

All times are local (Melbourne is GMT+11)

Thursday, March 13 - 15h00:
Fernando Alonso (Ferrari)
Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes)
Kevin Magnussen (McLaren)
Felipe Massa (Williams)
Daniel Ricciardo (Red Bull)
Sebastian Vettel (Red Bull)

Friday, March 14 - 18h30:
Eric Boullier (McLaren)
Stefano Domenicali (Ferrari)
Christian Horner (Red Bull)
Remi Taffin (Renault F1)
Claire Williams (Williams)
Toto Wolff (Mercedes)

Saturday, March 15 - post qualifying:
Three fastest drivers from qualifying.

Sunday, March 16 - post race:
First three finishing drivers.

© 2014 - 365 Media Group

Any reproduction, publication or redistribution of this material without the written agreement of 365 Media Group is strictly forbidden.