Spanish GP press conf schedule

Thursday 08-May-2014 08:58

Fernando Alonso and Sebastian Vettel headline Thursday's FIA press conference for the Spanish GP while the team bosses take over on Friday...

All times are local (Barcelona is GMT+2)

Thursday, May 8 - 15h00:
Fernando Alonso (Ferrari)
Max Chilton (Marussia)
Daniil Kvyat (Toro Rosso)
Kevin Magnussen (McLaren)
Pastor Maldonado (Lotus)
Sebastian Vettel (Red Bull)

Friday, May 9 - 16h30:
Cyril Abiteboul (Caterham)
John Booth (Marussia)
Robert Fernley (Force India)
Monisha Kaltenborn (Sauber)
Franz Tost (Toro Rosso)

Saturday, May 10 - post qualifying:
Three fastest drivers from qualifying.

Sunday, May 11 - post race:
First three finishing drivers.

© 2014 - 365 Media Group

Any reproduction, publication or redistribution of this material without the written agreement of 365 Media Group is strictly forbidden.