Austrian GP press conf schedule

Thursday 19-June-2014 04:20

Fernando Alonso will join F1's newest race winner, Daniel Ricciardo, and others for Thursday's opening press conference in Austria...

All times are local (Austria is GMT+2)

Thursday, June 19 - 15h00:
Fernando Alonso (Ferrari)
Max Chilton (Marussia)
Marcus Ericsson (Caterham)
Esteban Gutierrez (Sauber)
Sergio Perez (Force India)
Daniel Ricciardo (Red Bull)

Friday, June 20 - 16h00:
Eric Boullier (McLaren)
Christian Horner (Red Bull)
Monisha Kaltenborn (Sauber)
Marco Mattiacci (Ferrari)
Franz Tost (Toro Rosso)
Toto Wolff (Mercedes)

Saturday, June 21 - post qualifying:
Three fastest drivers from qualifying.

Sunday, June 22 - post race:
First three finishing drivers.

© 2014 - 365 Media Group

Any reproduction, publication or redistribution of this material without the written agreement of 365 Media Group is strictly forbidden.