Belgian GP press conf schedule

Thursday 21-August-2014 04:34

Championship leader Nico Rosberg will join double race winner Daniel Ricciardo as the headline act in Thursday's press conference...

All times are local (Belgium is GMT+2)

Thursday, August 21 - 15h00:
Jules Bianchi (Marussia)
Romain Grosjean (Lotus)
Daniil Kvyat (Toro Rosso)
Felipe Massa (Williams)
Daniel Ricciardo (Red Bull)
Nico Rosberg (Mercedes)

Friday, August 22 - 16h00:
Pat Fry (Ferrari)
John Iley (Caterham)
Andrew Green (Force India)
Dave Greenwood (Marussia)
Adrian Newey (Red Bull)
Rob Smedley (Williams)

Saturday, August 23 - post qualifying:
Three fastest drivers from qualifying.

Sunday, August 24 - post race:
First three finishing drivers.

© 2014 - 365 Media Group

Any reproduction, publication or redistribution of this material without the written agreement of 365 Media Group is strictly forbidden.