Monza press conference line-up

Thursday 05-September-2013 10:32

Red Bull's old and Red Bull's new will be among six drivers to field questions during Thursday's FIA press conference at Monza.

All times are local (Italy is GMT +2)

Thursday, 5 September - 15:00
Fernando Alonso (Ferrari)
Jenson Button (McLaren)
Max Chilton (Marussia)
Felipe Massa (Ferrari)
Daniel Ricciardo (Toro Rosso)
Mark Webber (Red Bull).

Friday, 6 September - 16h00:
Ross Brawn (Mercedes)
Stefano Domenicali (Ferrari)
Christian Horner (Red Bull)
Monisha Kaltenborn (Sauber)
Graeme Lowdon (Marussia)
Martin Whitmarsh (McLaren).

Saturday, 7 September - post qualifying:
Three fastest drivers from qualifying.

Sunday, 8 September - post race:
First three finishing drivers.

© 2014 - 365 Media Group

Any reproduction, publication or redistribution of this material without the written agreement of 365 Media Group is strictly forbidden.