F1 quiz: Name every repeat winner of the Belgian Grand Prix

Jamie Woodhouse
Daniel Ricciardo drives up Eau Rouge. Belgian Grand Prix Spa-Francorchamps July 2021.

McLaren driver Daniel Ricciardo navigates a wet Eau Rouge in qualifying. Belgium July 2021.

To win one Belgian Grand Prix is an honour, but your latest F1 quiz tasks you with naming the select group to have won multiple Belgian GPs.

Over the years of the Formula 1 World Championship, three different venues have hosted the Belgian Grand Prix.

Two of those are Nivelles and Zolder, though the third and most common destination for a Belgian Grand Prix, and certainly the most iconic, is Spa-Francorchamps.

And it is this venue where the drivers will be unleashed next as the 2022 summer break concludes, though it is not quite the Spa-Francorchamps that they remember.

No layout changes have been made, but gravel has been added at the exit of four different corners to make mistakes more punishable, while five corners have been resurfaced.

So, as racing action returns to Spa-Francorchamps once more, your latest quiz honours the successes of Belgian GPs past as we challenge you to name every driver to have won this event more than once. In total, you have 12 drivers to identify.

With only three minutes on the clock, you are going to need to think fast, but we have given you a helping hand in the form of the number of Belgian GP wins for each of these drivers as additional information.

If you fancy having a go another Belgian GP-themed quiz after this, then you can try to piece back together the grid which contested the 2014 Belgian Grand Prix at Spa.

There is also our daily F1 Wordle game – Sportword – where every day we have a new mystery F1 term for you to crack.

First though, it is time to name those repeat winners of the Belgian Grand Prix. Good luck!