Abu Dhabi press conf schedule


Jenson Button and Felipe Massa will begin their farewell weekends with attendance in Thursday’s press conference while title rivals Nico Rosberg and Lewis Hamilton have a briefing of their own.

All times are local (Abu Dhabi is GMT +4)

Thursday, November 24, 1500 hours local time
Part 1: 

Jenson Button (McLaren)
Felipe Massa (Williams)
Felipe Nasr (Sauber)
Kimi Raikkonen (Ferrari)
Max Verstappen (Red Bull Racing)

Part 2: 
Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes)
Nico Rosberg (Mercedes)

Friday, November 25, 1900 hours local time
Stephen Fitzpatrick (Manor)
Monisha Kaltenborn (Sauber)
Otmar Szafnauer (Force India)
Claire Williams (Williams)
Toto Wolff (Mercedes)

Saturday, November 26, post-qualifying
Top three qualifiers

Sunday, November 27, post-race
Top three finishers