Australian GP press conf schedule


Expected title protagonists Lewis Hamilton and Sebastian Vettel will attend the season’s opening press conference in Melbourne…

All times are local (Melbourne is GMT +11)

Thursday, March 17 – 15h00:
Esteban Guttierez (Haas)
Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes)
Rio Haryanto (Manor)
Jolyon Palmer (Renault)
Daniel Ricciardo (Red Bull)
Sebastian Vettel (Ferrari)

Friday, March 18 – 18h30:
Cyril Abiteboul (Renault)
Maurizio Arrivabene (Ferrari)
Eric Boullier (McLaren)
Gene Haas (Haas)
Christian Horner (Red Bull)
Toto Wolff (Mercedes)

Saturday, March 19 – post qualifying:
Three fastest drivers from qualifying.

Sunday, March 20 – post race:
First three finishing drivers.