Belgian GP press conf schedule

Date published: August 25 2016

Max Verstappen will headline Thursday’s FIA press conference for the Belgian GP, answering questions along with Fernando Alonso and Lewis Hamilton.

All times are local (Belgium is GMT +2)

Thursday, August 25 – 15h00:
Fernando Alonso (McLaren)
Romain Grosjean (Haas)
Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes)
Danill Kvyat (Toro Rosso)
Esteban Ocon (Manor)
Max Verstappen (Red Bull)

Friday, August 26 – 16h00:
Eric Boullier (McLaren)
Robert Fernley (Force India)
Christian Horner (Red Bull)
Monisha Kaltenborn (Sauber)
Fred Vasseur (Renault)
Claire Williams (Williams)

Saturday, August 27 – post qualifying:
Three fastest drivers from qualifying.

Sunday, August 28 – post race:
First three finishing drivers.