Canadian GP press conf schedule


Jenson Button and Kimi Raikkonen will headline at Thursday’s opening press conference for the Canadian GP weekend…

All times are local (Montreal is GMT -4)

Thursday, June 9 – 11h00:
Jenson Button (McMaren)
Marcus Ericsson (Sauber)
Felipe Massa (Williams)
Sergio Perez (Force India)
Kimi Raikkonen (Ferrari)
Daniel Ricciardo (Red Bull)

Friday, June 10 – 16h00:
Maurizio Arrivabene (Ferrari)
Robert Fernley (Force India)
Christian Horner (Red Bull)
Dave Ryan (Manor)
Guenther Steiner (Haas)
Franz Tost (Toro Rosso)

Saturday, June 11 – post qualifying:
Three fastest drivers from qualifying.

Sunday, June 12 – post race:
First three finishing drivers.