Hungarian GP press conf schedule


Nico Rosberg and Max Verstappen join the line-up of those fielding questions at Thursday’s FIA press conference in Budapest.

All times are local (Budapest is GMT +2)

Thursday, July 21 – 15:00
Marcus Ericsson (Sauber)
Felipe Massa (Williams)
Sergio Perez (Force India)
Nico Rosberg (Mercedes)
Carlos Sainz (Toro Rosso)
Max Verstappen (Red Bull)

Friday, July 22 – 16:00
Jock Clear (Ferrari)
Guenther Steiner (Haas)
Monisha Katenborn (Sauber)
James Key (Toro Rosso)
Pat Symonds (Williams)
Remi Taffin (Renault)

Saturday, July 23 – post qualifying:
Three fastest drivers from qualifying.

Sunday, July 24 – post race:
First three finishing drivers.