Malaysian GP press conf schedule


Will there be fireworks between Cyril Abiteboul and Christian Horner at Friday's FIA press conference? Oh yes, Fernando Alonso will field questions on Thursday.

All times are local (Malaysia is GMT 8)

Thursday, March 26 – 15h00:
Fernando Alonso (McLaren)
Daniil Kyvat (Red Bull)
Felipe Nasr (Sauber)
Kimi Raikkonen (Ferrari)
Nico Rosberg (Mercedes)
Carlos Sainz (Toro Rosso)

Friday, March 27 – 16h00:
Cyril Abiteboul (Renault)
Matthew Carter (Lotus)
Robert Fernley (Force India)
Paul Hembery (Pirelli)
Christian Horner (Red Bull)
Franz Tost (Toro Rosso)

Saturday, March 28 – post qualifying:
Three fastest drivers from qualifying.

Sunday, March 29 – post race:
First three finishing drivers.