Quiz! 10 quick questions on the 2009 season


See how many you get right in the year that Brawn F1 and Jenson Button won a fairytale World Championship…

Eight years have now passed since Brawn took over from Honda and became the first team ever to win the Constructors’ Championship in their debut season.

Button was the tenth British driver to win the Drivers’ Championship, and following Lewis Hamilton’s success in the previous year it was the first time the Championship had been won by English drivers in consecutive seasons.

Can you get 10/10 correct?