Russian GP press conf schedule

Date published: April 28 2016 - Editor

Local hero Daniil Kvyat will be joined by Championship leader Nico Rosberg and McLaren's Jenson Button at Thursday's FIA press conference…

All times are local (Sochi is GMT 3)

Thursday, 28 April 15h00:
Jenson Button (McLaren)
Esteban Gutierrez (Haas)
Daniil Kvyat (Red Bull)
Felipe Nasr (Sauber)
Sergio Perez (Force India)
Nico Rosberg (Mercedes)

Friday, 29 April 16h00:
James Key (Toro Rosso)
Ayao Komatsu (Haas)
Paul Hembery (Pirelli)
John McQuilliam (Manor)
Otmar Szafnauer (Force India)
Beat Zehnder (Sauber)

Saturday, 30 April post-qualifying:
Top three qualifiers.

Sunday, 1 May post-race:
Top three finishers.