The Barcelona line-up


When will Lewis Hamilton drive in Barcelona? What about Kimi Raikkonen and Fernando Alonso? Let's check out the driver line-up for the second pre-season test.

The first winter test took place at Jerez a fortnight ago and the second one kicks off at the Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya on Thursday 19 February and runs until Sunday 22 February.

Here's the line-up:

Thursday: Lewis Hamilton
Friday: Nico Rosberg
Saturday: Lewis Hamilton
Sunday: Nico Rosberg

Red Bull
Thursday: Daniel Ricciardo
Friday: Daniel Ricciardo
Saturday: Daniil Kvyat
Sunday: Daniil Kvyat

Thursday: Susie Wolff
Friday: Valtteri Bottas
Saturday: Felipe Massa
Sunday: Felipe Massa and Valtteri Bottas

Thursday: Kimi Raikkonen
Friday: Kimi Raikkonen
Saturday: Sebastian Vettel
Sunday: Sebastian Vettel

Thursday: Jenson Button
Friday: Jenson Button
Saturday: Fernando Alonso
Sunday: Fernando Alonso

Force India
Thursday: Pascal Wehrlein
Friday: Pascal Wehrlein
Saturday: Sergio Perez
Sunday: Nico Hulkenberg

Toro Rosso
Thursday: Max Verstappen
Friday: Carlos Sainz Jr
Saturday: Max Verstappen
Sunday: Carlos Sainz Jr

Thursday: Pastor Maldonado
Friday: Joylyon Palmer
Saturday: Pastor Maldonado
Sunday: Romain Grosjean

Thursday: Felipe Nasr
Friday: Marcus Ericsson
Saturday: Felipe Nasr
Sunday: Marcus Ericsson