The Brake Disc Clock Winner…


Congratulations to Leo Furlong, the winner of a race-used Sahara Force India Brake Disc Clock…

Thanks to our friends at Memento Exclusives, PlanetF1 readers were given the opportunity to win a Brake Disc Clock, signed by Nico Hulkenberg.

Thanks to everyone who entered, however, there can be only one and this time around it is Leo.

Memento Exclusives have released a new Sahara Force India race-used collection; including VJM07 commemorative Wheel Rim Tables and these upcycled Brake Disc Clocks.

You can see the new Sahara Force India race-used collection in the Memento Exclusives shop.